Funny Search Terms

Sticks Author: Steve

This barely counts as a blog entry, but this stuff makes me laugh.

Here are some actual, weird search terms people have used to find this little blog:

  1. “She out wrestled me and tickled me silly.” I don’t know the context for this search nor do I know why it pointed to this blog.  But I do know that anybody who uses the phrase “tickled me silly” is likely to get out wrestled under most circumstances.
  2. “How is pig turned into toothpaste.”    Crest with “pork the other white meat” whitening power.
  3. “Peeing on beer bottle.”  I’m ashamed to say that I find this arousing.
  4. “Ladies group games.” I’m completely unashamed to say that I find this arousing.
  5. “Sexy baba yaga.” Is there any other kind?
  6. “Wander of allah in super outer space.”  This is really just a series of safe words I think.
  7. “How long does improv on ice w/ stix last.”  Just long enough to get to Mr. Roboto.
  8. “Diaper wedgie.”
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

